For Lenna Kuurmaa lyrics and music samples click HERE.

Click on to see the lyrics.
Click on to see the guitar chords.
Click on to see the translation.

B-Sides & Others:

Crashing Through The Doors
Birds of Peace
Birds of Peace (Vina)
Operation B (with BDÖ)
Falling Star
Kauge Kuu
Light Of Hope
Ballroom Blitz
Pie Jesu

Love is War

1. Kingdom Burning Down
2. Dangerzone (Long Version)
3. The Band That Never Existed
4. Rockstarz
5. Shadows On The Moon
6. Black Symphony
7. Pray
8. Battlefield
9. Spirit Of The Dawn
10. Insane In Vain
11. Bad Girls
12. Silence
13. Love Is Just A War
14. My Name

Blue Tattoo

1. Blue Tattoo
2. Cool Vibes
3. Never Gotta Know
4. Just Another Day To Live
5. I Don’t Care At All
6. The Coldest Night
7. Hellracer
8. I Know
9. Corner Of My Mind
10. Undercover Girl
11. My Puzzle Of Dreams
12. Nero
13. Just Another Day To Live (Extended)
14. Corner Of My Mind (Extended)

Traces Of Sadness

1. Tough Enough
2. Traces Of Sadness
3. Stay
4. When The Indians Cry
5. Don’t Go Too Fast
6. Heartless
7. Liar
8. Don’t You Realize
9. Wherever
10. Metal Queen
11. Looking For A Hero
12. Destroyed By You
13. Traces Of Sadness (Extended)
14. Heartless (Extended)

Vanilla Ninja

1. Guitar And Old Blue Jeans
2. Why?
3. Club Kung-Fu
4. Nagu Rockstaar
5. Purunematu
6. Inner Radio
7. Outcast
8. Toxic
9. Spit It Out
10. Psycho
11. Klubikuningad
12. Polluter
13. Vanad Teksad Ja Kitarr
14. Sugar And Honey
15. Club Kung Fu (Dn’b Remix)

All lyrics and music samples are copyrighted by Capitol Music (EMI Music Germany) – “Love is War”, Bros Music (Sony Music) – “Blue Tattoo” & “Traces of Sadness” and TOPTEN – “Vanilla Ninja”. Lyrics and music samples are distributed for promotional use only!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *